• Reduced price

White Dwarf - 452

€8.00
€6.00 Save 25%

PREORDER

Quantity

Continuing on with the larger format, this issue has loads of content for Warhammer 40,000 and Kill Team, Warhammer Age of Sigmar and Warcry, plus loads more.

Fans of both Orks and Space Wolves will want to pick this up, with great background, painting guides, and more. If you missed the first part of James Swallow’s serialized Adepta Sororitas novel Faith & Fire, you’ll want to grab the previous White Dwarf and then read the second part here. In the Mortal Realms, you’ll enjoy a new campaign setting in Hallost, the Land of the Dead Heroes, A Tale of Four Warlords – including a huge four-way Battle Report – and more!

Some other highlights include adding, get this, ZOATS to Kill Team, a new Warcry campaign for Spire Tyrants, Jokaero Tinkerers in Warhammer Quest: Blackstone Fortress, and a pair of narrative scenarios for Adeptus Titanicus. As always, this issue has enough incredible material to keep you entertained all month.

60249999592
20 Items

Data sheet

Material
Paper